Categories: AAW News & Events, All Topics

Signature Awards

Founded in 1988 by the Advertising Association of Winnipeg, the Signature Awards entries are judged by an unbiased international panel of senior-working industry professionals. Past jurors have included Jacques Lange, past Icograda President [Blueprint, South Africa], Mike Sutton [Zulu Alpha Kilo, Toronto], Pascal de Decker [Taxi, Montreal], Buro Destruct [Switzerland] and UXUS [The Netherlands] – to name a few.

Join your industry colleagues at the 32nd annual Signature Awards for a celebration of good work and the talented creative professionals who inspire us with a concept, design or idea. This year because of a little something you might not have read a lot about, COVID-19, we are going virtual and celebrating two years of great work. It won’t quite be the same, not gathering together, but even to gather virtually and recognize out industry’s amazing work will be worth it. We’ll be able to pack together in person next year and discuss how great it is to see each other and have a reason to dress up.

Click here to learn more.



Become a Member

There's no better time to join Manitoba's largest advertising, marketing and graphic design community.

Join Now